Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Officers and Directors

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Mike McCain
mikemccain@healinghaiti.org

DIRECTOR in Country: Haiti
Jean Fils-Aime
jfilsaime07@yahoo.fr

DIRECTOR of Development
Bryan McInnis
bryanm@healinghaiti.org

Lead Advocates

Leader Developer & Team Training Coordinator
Carol Bauer
carolbauer-langager@healinghaiti.org

Healing Haiti Local Sourcing Advisor
Laurene Demuth
laurenedemuth@healinghaiti.org

Grace Clinic Advisor
Marijo Ose
marijo.ose@comcast.net

Grace Dental Advisors
Dr. Brian and Amanda Welle
Wellea1983@gmail.com

Grace & Hope Academy Advisor
Mackenzie Bjorklund
mackenziebjorklund@gmail.com

Grace Church Advisor
Kara Stoerzinger
karas@hosannalc.org

Hope Church Advisor
Kathy Witte
kwitte0709@aol.com

Job Creation Advisor
Craig Beckman
craigbeckman@healinghaiti.org

Sponsorship Advisor
Paige Lemke
paigelemke@healinghaiti.org

ElderCare Advisor
Marni Severson
marniseverson@gmail.com

Administration & Bookkeeping Advisor
Sharon Brueske
sharon@healinghaiti.org

Storytelling and Communications
Michael Stoebner
mikeinthestudio@mac.com

Mailing Address

Healing Haiti
P.O. Box 263
Champlin, MN 55316

Healing Haiti is a 501(c)3 non-profit charity working to serve the most vulnerable in Haiti