Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Board of Directors


Dr. Marcus Bachmann
mbachmann9107@gmail.com

Krista Carroll
kc@healinghaiti.org

Mark Conner
mdconner@gmail.com

Jeff Gacek
jag@healinghaiti.org

Becky Nelson
bg_nel@msn.com

Kara Stoezinger
karas@hosannalc.org

Officers & Directors


CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Mike McCain
mikemccain@healinghaiti.org

DIRECTOR in Country: Haiti
Jean Fils-Aime
jfilsaime07@yahoo.fr

DIRECTOR of Development
Elisa Bachmann
elisa@healinghaiti.org

DIRECTOR of Missions
Monique Gainor
moniquegainor@healinghaiti.org

MAILING ADDRESS:


Healing Haiti
P.O. Box 263
Champlin, MN 55316

Healing Haiti is a 501(c)3 non-profit charity working to serve the most vulnerable in Haiti.

Lead Advisors


Lead Missions Administration Advisor
Jessica Larson
jessicalarson@healinghaiti.org

Leader Developer & Team Training Coordinator

Carol Bauer-Langager
carolbauer-langager@healinghaiti.org

Healing Haiti Mission Trips Advisor

Donna Gainor
donnagainor@healinghaiti.org

Healing Haiti Local Sourcing Advisor

Laurene Demuth
laurenedemuth@healinghaiti.org

Grace Clinic Advisor
Marijo Ose
marijo.ose@comcast.net

Grace Dental Advisors
Dr. Brian and Amanda Welle
Wellea1983@gmail.com

Grace & Hope Academy Advisor
Mackenzie Bjorklund
mackenziebjorklund@gmail.com

Grace Church Advisor
Kara Stoerzinger
karas@hosannalc.org

Hope Church Advisor
Kathy Witte
kwitte0709@aol.com

Job Creation Advisor
Craig Beckman
craigbeckman@healinghaiti.org

Sponsorship Advisor
Paige Lemke
paigelemke@healinghaiti.org

ElderCare Advisor
Marni Severson
marniseverson@gmail.com

Administration & Bookkeeping Advisor
Sharon Brueske
sharon@healinghaiti.org