Board of Directors


Dr. Marcus Bachmann
mbachmann9107@gmail.com

Krista Carroll
kc@healinghaiti.org

Jeff Gacek
jag@healinghaiti.org

Becky Nelson
bg_nel@msn.com

Officers & Directors


CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Mike McCain
mikemccain@healinghaiti.org

DIRECTOR in Country: Haiti
Jean Fils-Aime
jfilsaime07@yahoo.fr

DIRECTOR of Partner Development
Elisa Bachmann
elisa@healinghaiti.org

DIRECTOR of Missions
Lisa Olson
lisaolson@healinghaiti.org

MAILING ADDRESS:


Healing Haiti
P.O. Box 263
Champlin, MN 55316

Healing Haiti is a 501(c)3 non-profit charity working to serve the most vulnerable in Haiti.

Lead Advocates


Missions/Administration Advocate
Kelly Skogen
missionsadmin@healinghaiti.org


Missions Leader Training Advocate
Amy Peterson
daampeterson@comcast.com


Ministry Partner Advocate
Marijo Ose
marijo.ose@comcast.net


Guest House Neighborhood Advocate
Lisa Olson
lisa.olson@slumberland.com


Donation Impact/Activities Advocate
Melody Sandell
melody.sandell@gmail.com


Grace Clinic Advocate
Marijo Ose
marijo.ose@comcast.net


Grace Dental Advocates
Dr. Brian and Amanda Welle
Wellea1983@gmail.com


Grace & Hope Academy Advocate
Carolyn Pugh
cpugh52@gmail.com


Grace & Hope Church Advocate
Kara Stoerzinger
karas@hosannalc.org


Job Creation Advocate
Mike McCain
mccainm74@comcast.net


Media Resources Advocate
Ann Spinner
spin1581123@msn.com


Re-Entry Ministry
Russ Scott
ruscott1@juno.com


Food Advocate
John Lilly
JohnLilly@healinghaiti.org


Sponsorship Advocate
Paige Lemke
paigelemke@healinghaiti.org


ElderCare Advocate
Marni Severson
marniseverson@gmail.com


Home for Sick & Dying Advocate
Mary Welle
jwelle2687@comcast.net


Administration & Bookkeeping Advocate
Sharon Brueske
sharon@healinghaiti.org