Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Board of Directors


Dr. Marcus Bachmann
mbachmann9107@gmail.com

Krista Carroll
kc@healinghaiti.org

Mark Conner
mdconner@gmail.com

Jeff Gacek
jag@healinghaiti.org

Becky Nelson
bg_nel@msn.com

Kara Stoezinger
karas@hosannalc.org

Officers & Directors


CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Mike McCain
mikemccain@healinghaiti.org

DIRECTOR in Country: Haiti
Jean Fils-Aime
jfilsaime07@yahoo.fr

DIRECTOR of Partner Development
Elisa Bachmann
elisa@healinghaiti.org

DIRECTOR of Missions
Monique Gainor
moniquegainor@healinghaiti.org

MAILING ADDRESS:


Healing Haiti
P.O. Box 263
Champlin, MN 55316

Healing Haiti is a 501(c)3 non-profit charity working to serve the most vulnerable in Haiti.

Lead Advocates


Missions/Administration Advocate
Jessica Larson
jessicalarson@healinghaiti.org


Missions Leader Training Advocate
Carol Bauer-Langager
carolbauer-langager@healinghaiti.org


Healing Haiti Mission Trips Advocate
Donna Gainor
donnagainor@healinghaiti.org


Healing Haiti Family Trips Advocate
Laurene Demuth
laurenedemuth@healinghaiti.org


Going Deeper Mission Trips Advocate
Angela Norvitch
angelanorvitch@healinghaiti.org


Donation Impact/Activities Advocate
Annette Anderson
mnannette07@gmail.com


Grace Clinic Advocate
Marijo Ose
marijo.ose@comcast.net


Grace Dental Advocates
Dr. Brian and Amanda Welle
Wellea1983@gmail.com


Grace & Hope Academy Advocate
Carolyn Pugh
cpugh52@gmail.com


Grace & Hope Church Advocate
Kara Stoerzinger
karas@hosannalc.org


Job Creation Advocate
Mike McCain
mccainm74@comcast.net


Media Resources Advocate
Ann Spinner
spin1581123@msn.com


Sponsorship Advocate
Paige Lemke
paigelemke@healinghaiti.org


ElderCare Advocate
Marni Severson
marniseverson@gmail.com


Administration & Bookkeeping Advocate
Sharon Brueske
sharon@healinghaiti.org